The link to my community still has numbers at the end in the $9 version.
If I upgrade to Pro, I can customize the link.
I'm in the process of building my community, and I'll be sharing my link on social media.
But if I switch to the Pro version, the "old" links won't work anymore.
How do you handle this, or how do you plan to handle it?
Do you have any tips on how to improve this—without having to switch to the Pro plan right away?