I have taken my Remarkable Pro out of Developer Mode and set up Cloud Sync. When I sync my planner, I end up with a duplicate planner in a duplicate Planners folder. The duplicated planner is properly synced with my calendar but has none of my entries. The original planner is not syncing, but has all my notes. How do I get these reintegrated?