I have recently started on the £34 premium membership but am already only after a couple of days wanting to upgrade to the £59 pro membership. So I am just wondering if you only have to pay the difference to upgrade for the rest of the month or if you have to pay the full £59 instead, meaning I would have paid for 2 memberships for one month. Thanks for any help received.