Is there a way to read the questions and my responses from when I originally completed onboarding days ago? I remember the report said everything was saved in the library... but I see no links to a library.
If I click the "Start Your Onboarding" button will I lose everything I previously entered? I'm not interested in redoing anything. I just want access to the original questions and my answers.