Hope you don't mind me tagging you directly Max. I was just wondering what happens in terms of charge if I upgrade my Bulk Listing plan again literally a few hours after upgrading earlier?
As I am writing this I just realised that I should probably use all the listing credits I have on my current plan then upgrade.